2020		
S.NO.	NAME	MEMBER NOMENCLATURE
1	Shri Subodh Bhargava (till 26.10.2020) Prof. Prem Vrat (from 27.10.2020)	Chairperson (Ex-Officio)
2	Prof. Timothy A. Gonsalves (till 30.06.2020) Prof. Ajit K. Chaturvedi (from 01.07.2020)	Director (Ex-Officio)
3	Chief Secretary - Govt. of H.P	HP Govt. Nominee
4	Secretary to Govt Govt. of J&K (till 23.03.2020)	J&K Govt. Nominee
5	The Additional Secretary (TE)/Joint Secretary (Ex-Officio), Ministry of Education, Govt. of India	Members - Council Nominee
6	Shri Hemant Sood	
7	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Agrawal	
8	Shri Kishan Chandra Sharma	
9	Prof. S.C. Jain	Members - Senate Nominee
10	Prof. Subrata Ghosh	
11	Shri K.K Bajre	Member - Secretary (Ex-Officio)