3/2/2021 IIT Mandi| Notifications

## Indian Institute of Technology Mandi Kamand-175005, Himachal Pradesh



## भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान मण्डी कमान्द -175005, हिमाचल प्रदेश

Ref. No.: IITMandi/RS-78/2013/1706-27 Date: 20-06-2013

In order to strengthen teaching system and bring efficiency in its functioning, the Director has been pleased to appoint the following faculty as Chairpersons of the Schools:

S.No.	Name of faculty	Name of School
1.	Dr. Ashok Mocherla Astt. Professor, School of Humanities and Social Sciences	Chairperson, SHSS
2.	Dr. Subrata Ghosh Astt. Professor, School of Basic Sciences	Chairperson, SBS
3.	Dr. Anil Sao Astt. Professor, School of Computing and Electrical Engineering	Chairperson, SCEE
4.	Dr. Rahul Vaish Astt. Professor, School of Engineering	Chairperson, SE

The Director has further been pleased to appoint Dr. Venkata Krishnan, Astt. Professor, SBS as Coordinator of AMRC.

The above appointments will be for a period of two years from the date of taking charge. Head of Schools will handover the charge to the newly appointed Chairpersons of the concerned School and the Chairperson of the concerned School will take over the charge and submit the report thereof. With the issue of this notification the system of Head of School will cease to function henceforth.

-S/d-Dr. R. C. Sawhney Registrar Indian Institute of Technology Mandi, Kamand Campus, Kamand, Mandi - 175005 (H.P.) Telephone No.01905-267015, Fax: 01905-267009, Email: registrar@iitmandi.ac.in